TCDC/TFF Boards - New Appointments

Oct 2, 2017

From: Lucy Martin
Sent: September-29-17 3:45 PM
To: _ALL_MLIB_Staff <>; ChiefandCouncil <>
Cc: Bob Inkpen 
Subject: TCDC/TFF Boards

Please join me in congratulating the newly appointed Board of Directors for the Tse’khene Community Development Corporation and Tse’khene Food & Fuel Ltd.:

  • Edward Belsham
  • Sundance Inyallie
  • Ben Jackson
  • Tania Solonas
  • Hugh Tweed
  • Alternate: Kandy Stout


Lucy Martin