The McLeod Lake Indian Band Council consists of the following members for the term of June 2020 - June 2023.


Elder Councillor Margie Chingee  
Youth Councillor Jayde Duranleau 250-301-4781
On Reserve Councillor Jenine Solonas TBA  
On Reserve Councillor Sundance Inyallie  
Off Reserve Councillor  Yasmin Prince  
Off Reserve Councillor Fay Masear 250-961-3233