Current Chief and Council

The McLeod Lake Indian Band Council consists of the following members for the term of June 2020 – June 2023.

Chief
Harley Chingee
hchingee@yahoo.ca
250-612-1815

Elder Councillor
Margie Chingee
mchingee@shaw.ca
250-299-4253

Youth Councillor
Jayde Duranleau
jayde.duranleau@hotmail.com
250-301-4781

On Reserve Councillor
Jenine Solonas
jsolonas@mlib.ca
778-582-5678

On Reserve Councillor
Sundance Inyallie
sinyallie@mlib.ca
778-890-0889

Off Reserve Councillor
Yasmin Prince
princesooke@gmail.com
250-858-9299

Off Reserve Councillor
Fay Masear
fayrelight1@gmail.com
250-961-3233

Assistant to the Chief

Jayda Pigeau

assistant@mlib.ca